My little paradise

I asked recently one of my friends -” Did you see my new Hortensia?” She answered: “Oh yeah! You live there like in paradise”.  I’ve never thought about my little garden like that. I just loved flowers, so I tried to have them arround. 

It made me think how often we belittle, what we have. I thought, that I lead quite modest life,  but it seems, that there will be always somebody, who will envy us something. My friend spends on flowers much more money, than me, so in her mouth calling my small garden “paradise” was really great compliment.

2014-06-06 12.07.52

2014-06-06 11.54.42

New Hortensia:

2014-05-26 21.06.41

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on June 6, 2014, in My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. You have a beautiful garden!
    xo

  2. Well your flower garden does look like a little bit of paradise. I’m sure it must be nice to sit out there in the spring and summer.

  3. A lovely little paradise!

  4. I so agree. A beautiful piece of paradise. You have a lovely Garden Sabina. Flowers bring us both so much pleasure. They truly are a great gift in life. Thank you for bringing yet more gifts for us to share with you in your colourful Garden.
    Love Sue xxx

  5. Beautiful garden with flowers in bloom reflect the gardeners love and care. Regards 🙂

Leave a comment