Life is a gift

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on August 29, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Amen to that, Sabina!
    Hugs xx

  2. I agree make the most
    of every single day as
    life is precious Sabina πŸ™‚

    I hope that your Thursday
    will be a lovely one πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

    Androgoth XXx

  3. That’s very true, but I think most of us often forget that in our daily lives.

  4. I couldn’t agree more. Life is indeed a priceless gift which we need to respect and live to the fullest!

  5. So very true, Ms. B…
    you always remind me of some of the most important things (that I do find myself forgetting / taking advantage of at times)!
    πŸ™‚

  6. Yes agree… Always thanking for new day

Leave a comment