One

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on July 3, 2012, in I couldn't say it better, My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Positivity is the key to a better life Sabina
    we just have to believe in our own abilities
    and strive higher with every opportunity πŸ™‚

    I have been painting and decorating today
    and I am rather bushed, erm tired I mean πŸ™‚

    Androgoth XXx

    • I noticed, that positivity really works. πŸ™‚

      I like men, who like painting and decorating. MC also like it, so maybe I should invite you both here. πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ She made a deal with me, that I’ll cook something yummy as reward for her favour. I hope, that you also are not much expensive πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ I can grant cakes, chocolate, ice cream and more πŸ˜€ Knowing you both it’ll be great fun. πŸ™‚

      XXx

      • Yes well I would be the best painter and decorator
        with treats on offer, men always enjoy plenty of treats,
        hey I meant chocolate fudgem marshmellows taosted
        of course and some yummy pancakes too πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        The Polish meat is called Krakowska and it is sausage
        meat, mmmmmm tasty too πŸ™‚ I hope you have had a good
        time today Sabina πŸ™‚ Now where is my painting pot πŸ™‚ lol

        Androgoth XXx

        • I like Krakowska too, dried Krakowska is the best. πŸ™‚

          If you help me in painting, and decorating, I’ll collect all treats you like πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

          Have a great day Andro πŸ™‚
          XXx

          • Hey Sabina I like the sound of that, I am now collecting my decorating kit, paint brushes and writing a list of my favourite treats πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ lol

            I hope that your day is a wicked one… I will be checking out some more Polish foodstuffs the next time I go shopping πŸ™‚

            Androgoth XXx

          • ok πŸ™‚ I’m waiting for the list πŸ™‚
            XXx

          • It’s a very long list πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ lol

            Androgoth XXx

          • I’m sorry for beig late in answering, but I had guests πŸ™‚ Kids with whom i worked, visited me πŸ™‚
            XXx

  2. That is so true, Sabina!
    Hugs xx

  3. One can start a lot of things!

  4. You Make a Difference Sabina… and you’re the ONE that counts! πŸ™‚

  5. Big things come Little By Little

    -_0

  6. Very uplifting poem..and so very true. If only we remember to keep it simple then life would be less complicated.
    Love the picture with this one too πŸ™‚
    Hugs Traceyxx

  7. I dugg some of you post as I thought they were invaluable very beneficial

Leave a comment