Phloxes

My garden is small, and it’s rather jungle, than real garden, but I like it. I love flowers, but gardening not much, that’s why.

About Sabina Brave

special & unique, one in a million ;) theraphist and writer passionate with human nature.

Posted on August 8, 2012, in My Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. A natural garden, as yours is, is a real garden….and I love it!
    Hugs xx

  2. All gardens don’t have to be formal or geometrical. If you like it, that’s all that matters. And it sure looks as if those flowers are doing well.

  3. Witam Sainko po wakacjach….
    😉

  4. Very pretty ! 🙂

  5. I’m with you on that. There was a time I enjoyed gardening. Then it I got really busy and there are times you loose that drive. I’d rather go a park with an already well maintained garden to appreciate. Beautiful blooms. God bless…

  6. not just esthetical , i heard Plants are good for Health …

  7. There is nothing wrong with a jungle Sabina
    unless there are any stray Tarzan’s running
    around in it 🙂 I like your flowers, very nice 🙂

    Have fun and enjoy the sunshine 🙂

    Androgoth XXx

  8. Lovely flowers Sabina… Beautiful.. xox

Leave a comment